NETWORK

 

FOR LMW PROJECTS – Territory
 

All states of India
VOLTAS LIMITED
Contact Person : Mr. Pradip Roy
Phone : +91 422-6619033
E-Mail : pradiproy@voltas.com
Mobile : +91 98766 10506

 

Tamilnadu & Andra Pradesh
Super Sales India Limited
Contact Person :  Mr.R.Balamurugan
Phone : +91 422-2222404
E-Mail : balamurugan@vaamaa.com
Mobile: +91 98943 00015

FOR NON LMW PROJECTS – Territory
 

Tamilnadu, Andhra, Telangana, Karnataka
& Kerala states

BATLIBOI LIMITED
Contact Person : Mr. S.S. Gopakumar
Phone : 0422 – 2270061
Mobile : +91 99430 22382
Email : ss.gopakumar@batliboi.com

 

Delhi, Haryana, Punjab, HP, J&K, UP
Gujarat & Madya Pradesh states
T4 Texultants
Contact Person : Mr.Tushar Tambe
Phone : 011-28537276
Mobile : +91 98111 44511
E-Mail : tushar@t4texultants.com

 

Maharastra Co-op Spinning Mills
Vijaytex Corporation
Contact Person : Mr.Ashish P Banka
Phone : +91 22-28794723/24/25
E-Mail : vijaytex7799@gmail.com
Mobile : 91 98200 42055 / 93200 42055

 

Maharastra Non Co-op Spinning Mills
BATLIBOI LIMITED
Contact Person : Mr.R.J. Sambrani
Phone : +91 22-66378200
Mobile : +91 98339 92567
Email : rj.sambrani@batliboi.com

 

Rajasthan
Shree Maruthi Associates P Ltd
Contact Person : Mr.G.Somani
Phone : 0294-2413410
Mobile : +91 98290 43551
Email : md@shreemaruti.in

 

West Bengal
Dynatex Marketing
Contact Person : Mr.Bharath M Doshi
Phone : 033-24869028 / 29
E-Mail : hemhitmarketing@eth.net
Mobile : 91 98310 39715

INTERNATIONAL AGENTS
 

Bangladesh
A.T.E.Technologies [Bangladesh] Pvt Ltd
Phone : 880-2-9893745
Fax : 880-2-9863175
E-Mail : ashik_chowdhury@ateworldwide.com

 

Pakistan
Silver Strings Textiles (Pvt) Ltd
Contact Person : Mr. Assad Taj Khan
Mobile : +92 3008455974
E-mail : assad_taj@yahoo.com / strings@brain.net.pk

 

Thailand
Intasia Co
Phone : 0066 – 2 – 6881524 / 26883621
E-Mail : intasia2@hotmail.com

 

Vietnam
HANAI PROJECTS & EQUIPMENTS COMPANY
Contact Person : Mr. Nguyen Hieu
Phone : +84 04 3961855
Mobile : +84 903455156
E-Mail : nguyen.hieu@thietbitop.com
Nguyen.Nghiem@lakshmi-vietnam.com

 

Indonesia
P.T Jabar Mulia Engineering
Contact Person : Mr.Bohan
Phone : + (62 21) 2902 1525
E-Mail : bohan@jabarmulia.co.id

 

Turkey
MUTEKS
Contact Person : Burak ATEŞ
Phone : + 90 216 567 7446
Mobile : +90 5322325511
E-Mail : info@muteks.com
Fax : +90 216 565 42 07

 

For Other Countries
Elgi Electric and Industries Ltd
Phone : ++91-422-2311711
Fax : ++91-422-2314411
E-mail : elgielectric@eeh.saraelgi.com

Our Products

Name (required)

Email (required)

Mobile (required)